Bendigo Community Toy Library

Roster Calendar


Long G Thursday 05-Aug-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Melissa Wa
2 Ebonie Gr

Spring Saturday 07-Aug-2021
9.30 am - 11.30 am
1 Robyn Ma
2 Lana Ja
3 Catherine St
4 Liena La

Long G Monday 09-Aug-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Jo Fi
2 Sarah Cu

Spring Tuesday 10-Aug-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Esther Ke
2 Jacki Di
3 Nicola De

Long G Thursday 12-Aug-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Emma Bo
2 Lauren Na

Spring Saturday 14-Aug-2021
9.30 am - 11.30 am
1 Yachna Sh
2 Antonia Gl
3 Suzi Pu
4 Jarrad Hu

Long G Monday 16-Aug-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Jo Fi
2 Brigitte Ka

Spring Tuesday 17-Aug-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Amy De
2 Whitney Fi
3 Claire Ga

Long G Thursday 19-Aug-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Lucinda Wr
2 Joanne Gr

Spring Saturday 21-Aug-2021
9.30 am - 11.30 am
1 Robyn Ma
2 Danielle Ho
3 Pieta Pr
4 Beth Jo

Long G Monday 23-Aug-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Fiona Ba
2 Melissa Ke

Spring Tuesday 24-Aug-2021
5pm-6pm
1 Rebecca Re
2 Jess Wi
3 Alicia Ke
4 Deb Cl

Long G Thursday 26-Aug-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Melissa Wa
2 Ebonie Gr

Spring Saturday 28-Aug-2021
9.30 am - 11.30 am
1 Lana Ja
2 Antonia Gl
3 Tim Ro
4 German Pi

Long G Monday 30-Aug-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Jo Fi
2 Joanne Gr

Spring Tuesday 31-Aug-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Jessica Ta
2 Meg We
3 Tania Ru

Long G Thursday 02-Sep-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Emma Bo
2 Erin Fr

Spring Saturday 04-Sep-2021
9.30 am - 11.30 am
1 Amy De
2 Yachna Sh
3 Liena La
4 Rachael Sh

Long G Monday 06-Sep-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Jo Fi
2 Joanne Gr

Spring Tuesday 07-Sep-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Amy De
2 Liarna Ra
3 Naomi Gr

Long G Thursday 09-Sep-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Lucinda Wr
2 Ebonie Gr

Spring Saturday 11-Sep-2021
9.30 am - 11.30 am
1 Danielle Ho
2 Robyn Ma
3 Caitlin Sc
4 Hannah Sm

Long G Monday 13-Sep-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Fiona Ba
2 Joanne Gr

Spring Tuesday 14-Sep-2021
5pm-6pm
1 Rebecca Re
2 Esther Ke
3 Merrin Hu
4 Danae Ra

Long G Thursday 16-Sep-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Melissa Wa
2 Katherine Co

Spring Saturday 18-Sep-2021
9.30 am - 11.30 am
1 Lana Ja
2 Antonia Gl
3 Anil & Rosani Py
4 German Pi

Long G Monday 20-Sep-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Jo Fi
2 Caitlin Wa

Spring Tuesday 21-Sep-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Jessica Ta
2 Lauren Na
3 Liarna Ra

Long G Thursday 23-Sep-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Emma Bo
2 Emma Ma

Long G Monday 27-Sep-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Michelle Pa
2 Caitlin Wa

Spring Tuesday 28-Sep-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Jess Wi
2 Jill De
3 Julie Ha

Long G Thursday 30-Sep-2021
9.30 am - 11.00 am
1 Lucinda Wr
2 Ebonie Gr

Spring Saturday 02-Oct-2021
9.30 am - 11.30 am
1 Esther Ke
2 Robyn Ma
3 Anil & Rosani Py
4 Nicole Po



Roster details and library open hours